Recording Deja Vu…?

Recording Deja Vu...?

Have you ever had a moment of deja vu moment that you saw coming? Today I was reading a chapter in my art history class when good ol’ Deja showed her face.

Not only did I have the recurring feeling, but I also “remember” making note of this event so that I can verify that I knew this would happen. BUT at the moment of deja vu I couldn’t remember when I….”remembered,” even though I was very compelled that I did. So, I took a picture of that mentally grueling yet fleeting moment.

What ever part of my brain is in charge of these neurological fallacies is definitely on crack.

Leave a Reply

