OLP Profiles Comin’ Your Way! ヽ(^o^)丿

OLP Profiles Comin' Your Way! ヽ(^o^)丿

Ordinal linguistic personification is a phenomenon in which an individual associates personalities with ordered sequences such as the alphabet or days of the week. As with all types of syn, these associations from person to person and are consistent throughout their lives.

For instance, someone may think of Fridays as an indigo & yellow male in his early 20s who desn’t get along with Wednesday.

Throughout this blog I will be posting profiles of letters and number from my point of view. I will also include descriptions of how I view days of the week and months of the year, although those are less clear. I’ll try to be as detailed as possible!
*I just realized how many posts now lie ahead of me _| ̄|○

Image courtesy of synesthesiatest.org

Leave a Reply

