Some Letters Outshine Others….

Some Letters Outshine Others....

The colors I associate letters and numbers with are mostly dull, earthy hues. L for example is a similar color to a dark brown manila folder. Not pretty at all. Darker colors are also difficult to recreate on a computer and it always bothers me how I can’t get it right! (・へ・) However, certain letters really caught my eye as a child, and I would be infatuated with how bright they were. S, E and A are prime examples.

As you can see in the image, they stand out a lot. They’re almost neon compared to others and the exact same colors as 2, 5  and 4 (in that order). I think I feel a special attachment to them as a result, but I can’t explain it. (?_?)

Leave a Reply

